Winchester Youth Soccer League

Copyright Â© Winchester Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.

  • Aymie Oliver-Wedwick
  • Robert Jeffries​
  • David Bush
  • David Fite
  • Ben Dorsey
  • Emily Durbin
  • Nora Lawson

Board of Directors


Our WYSL Board of Directors is comprised completely of volunteers, many of whom have coached or are currently coaching teams in our league. Our mission is to offer children in our community the best soccer experience possible.  We are committed to running our league in a way that offers development of skill, teaches teamwork, and encourages a love for the game. 

To contact us with questions/comments/concerns or for answers of general questions, please email us.